Directory

Looking for someone? Please browse the directory below or use the search and filters to refine the results.

Megan Abplanalp Megan Abplanalp
Academic Adviser and Recruiter
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
225C Steidle
814-865-5765
mba12@psu.edu
James Adair James Adair
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
205 Steidle
814 863-6047
jha3@psu.edu
Dinesh Agrawal
Director of Microwave Processing and Engineering Center
307A Earth and Engineering Science Building
814-863-8034
dxa4@psu.edu
Nasim Alem Nasim Alem
Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N-210
814 865-7928
nalem@psu.edu
Harry Allcock
Evan Pugh Professor of Chemistry
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
118 Chemistry Building
(814) 865-3527
hra@chem.psu.edu
Allison Beese Allison Beese
Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Mechanical Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
327 Steidle
814 865-1523
beese@matse.psu.edu
Long-Qing Chen Long-Qing Chen
Hamer Professor of Materials Science and Engineering,
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N-229 Millennium Science Complex
(814) 863-8101
chen@matse.psu.edu
T.C. Mike  Chung T.C. Mike Chung
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
302 Steidle
(814) 863-1394
chung@matse.psu.edu
Ralph Colby
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
305 Steidle
(814) 863-3457
colby@matse.psu.edu
Michael Coleman
Professor Emeritus of Polymer Science
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N/A
N/A
mmc4@psu.edu
Hayley Colyer Hayley Colyer
Administrative Support Assistant
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
225D Steidle Building
(814) 865-0498
hjc24@psu.edu
Ismaila Dabo Ismaila Dabo
Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N-241 Millennium Science Complex
(814) 867-4886
dabo@matse.psu.edu
Tarasankar DebRoy Tarasankar DebRoy
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
204 Steidle
(814) 865-1974
debroy@matse.psu.edu
Roman Engel-Herbert Roman Engel-Herbert
Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Physics
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N-232 Millennium Science Complex
(814) 867-4325
engel-herbert@matse.psu.edu
Vankat Gopalan Venkatraman Gopalan
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N-212 Millennium Science Complex
(814) 865-2910
gopalan@matse.psu.edu
John Hellmann John Hellmann
Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Research
Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Research, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
248 Deike Building
(814) 865-0163
hellmann@matse.psu.edu
Scott Henninger Scott Henninger
Facilities Representative
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
123A Steidle Building
814-865-3568
svh1@psu.edu
Robert Hickey Robert Hickey
Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
403 Steidle Building
(814) 863-7521
rjh64@psu.edu
Michael Hickner Michael Hickner
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Chemical Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
405 Steidle Building
(814) 867-1847
hickner@matse.psu.edu
Hojong Kim Hojong Kim
Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
406 Steidle
(814) 865-3117
kim@matse.psu.edu
R. Allen Kimel R. Allen Kimel
Associate Teaching Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
225B Steidle
(814) 865-5397
kimel@matse.psu.edu
Andrea Kohler Andrea Kohler
Multimedia Specialist
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
321 Steidle Building
814-865-6070
aek142@psu.edu
Libby Kupp Libby Kupp
Associate Research Professor
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
212 Steidle
(814) 863-5540
erb105@psu.edu
Cindy Lake Cindy Lake
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
225 Steidle
(814) 865-5766
lake@matse.psu.edu
Mandy Laub Mandy Laub
Financial Coordinator
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
221 Steidle
(814) 865-9857
laub@matse.psu.edu
Zi-Kui Liu Zi-Kui Liu
Distinguished Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
326 Steidle
(814) 865-1934
liu@matse.psu.edu
Evangelos Manias Evangelos Manias
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
428 Steidle
(814) 863-2980
manias@matse.psu.edu
Jon-Paul Maria
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
211 Steidle
(814) 863-3391
jpm133@psu.edu
John Mauro John Mauro
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
333 Steidle Building
(814) 865-2130
jcm426@psu.edu
Gary Messing Gary Messing
Distinguished Professor of Ceramic Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
307 Steidle
(814) 865-2262
messing@matse.psu.edu
Andrea Michaels Andrea Michaels
Administrative Assistant
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
225A Steidle
(814) 865-9857
amp24@psu.edu
Suzanne Mohney Suzanne Mohney
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Electrical Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N-209 Millennium Science Complex
(814) 863-0744
mohney@matse.psu.edu
KWADWO OSSEO-ASARE Kwadwo Osseo-Asare
Distinguished Professor of Metallurgy and Energy and Geo-Environmental Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
426 Steidle
814-865-4882
ako1@psu.edu
Carlo Pantano
Distinguished Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
407 Steidle
(814) 863-2071
pantano@matse.psu.edu
Katina Posney Katina Posney
Administrative Support Coordinator
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
225E Steidle Building
814-865-0497
deptadmin@matse.psu.edu
Bed Poudel
Associate Research Professor
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
422 Steidle Building
814-865-9857
bup346@psu.edu
Shashank Priya
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
206 Steidle Building
570-449-9967
sup103@psu.edu
Clive  Randall Clive Randall
Director, Materials Research Institute
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N-221 Millennium Science Complex
814-863-1328
car4@psu.edu
Professor Joan Redwing Joan Redwing
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Chemical Engineering, and Electrical Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N336 Millennium Science Complex
(814) 865-8665
redwing@matse.psu.edu
Ronald Redwing Ronald Redwing
Senior Lecturer
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N156 Millennium Science Complex
814-865-0134
rdr10@psu.edu
Amy Robinson
Research Associate / Instructor
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
306 Steidle Building
(814) 865-2891
acs180@psu.edu
Joshua Robinson Joshua Robinson
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N-337 Millennium Science Complex
(814) 863-8567
robinson@matse.psu.edu
James Runt James Runt
Professor of Polymer Science
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
304 Steidle
(814) 863-2749
runt@matse.psu.edu
Eric Sagmuller Eric Sagmuller
Research Support Technologist
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
123 Steidle
(814) 865-2692
sagmuller@matse.psu.edu
Shunli Shang Shunli Shang
Senior Scientist
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
304 Steidle Building
814-863-9957
sus26@psu.edu
Jogender Singh
Senior Scientist
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
4000D Applied Science Building
(814) 863-9898
jxs46@psu.edu
Dr. Susan B Sinnott Susan Sinnott
Department Head
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
221A Steidle Building
814-863-3117
sinnott@matse.psu.edu
Laura Tetrault
Proposals and Grant Coordinator
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
203 Steidle
(814) 863-1776
preawardadmin@matse.psu.edu
Susan Trolier-McKinstry Susan Trolier-McKinstry
Steward S. Flaschen Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Electrical Engineering
N-227 Millennium Science Complex
(814) 863-8348
trolier-mckinstry@matse.psu.edu
Jianjun Wang Jianjun Wang
Research Associate
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N351 Millennium Science Complex
814-865-0389
jzw12@psu.edu
Qing Wang Qing Wang
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
N-322 Millennium Science Complex
(814) 863-0042
wang@matse.psu.edu
Yi Wang Yi Wang
Senior Scientist
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
325 Steidle
(814) 863-9957
yuw3@psu.edu
Douglas Wolfe Douglas Wolfe
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Room 119, 230 Building
(814) 865-0316
dew125@arl.psu.edu
Peg Yetter Peg Yetter
Administrative Support Coordinator
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
221 Steidle
(814) 863-1779
may14@psu.edu
Lauren Zarzar Lauren Zarzar
Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
427 Steidle Building
(814) 865-1316
ldz4@psu.edu
GANG ZHANG Gang Zhang
Assistant Research Professor
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
308 Steidle
814-865-9857
guz6@psu.edu